Conference photos

Greger Bååth, Director General, The National Agency for Special Needs Education and Schools (SPSM) and Magnus Larsson, Director General, Swedish Agency for Accessible Media (MTM).

Cay Holbrock, Ph.D., University of British Columbia.

Professor Yvonne Eriksson, Mälardalen University.

Dr. Barry Hughes, University of Auckland.

Anneli Veispak, Ph. D., University of Leuven.

Astrid Kristin Vik and Jorun Hauge, Statped.

Skye Jones and Sharon Rattray, South Australian School for Vision Impaired.


Professor Edouard Gentaz, University of Geneva.

Ann Cunningham, Colorado Center for the Blind.

Tell a friend about this page by email
(required field)
(required field)
(required field)
(required field)